top of page
2026 buyer's guide cover graphic for where to buy Audifort safely, package prices, oral dropper dose, and 90-day refund rules

Where to Buy Audifort Safely: 2026 Prices, Dropper Dose & Buyer FAQ

Writer: Mr Steady Natural Health
Mr Steady Natural Health
1 hour ago
7 min read
Affiliate disclosure: This article contains affiliate links. If you buy through them, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you ([read our disclosure](/post/affiliate-disclosure)). We only cover products we've researched in depth, and nothing here is medical advice.

Short answer: Genuine Audifort is sold only on the manufacturer's ClickBank order page (audisoothe.com), never in Walmart, CVS, Walgreens, Amazon, or eBay stores. On November 4, 2026, bundles cost $158 for two bottles ($79/bottle + shipping), $207 for three bottles ($69/bottle, free US shipping), or $294 for six bottles ($49/bottle, free US shipping), with no single-bottle option. Audifort is an oral liquid taken by mouth — never put in the ear — and only ClickBank orders carry the 90-day refund policy.

Below are the audisoothe.com checkout details, unauthorized reseller red flags, Supplement Facts label math, safe oral dosing, and 90-day RMA return rules.

Quick answers for Audifort buyers

Question

Verified Answer (November 2026)

Where sold?

Online only via the maker's ClickBank page (audisoothe.com)

Why `audisoothe.com`?

Vendor funnel; payment clears at audifort.pay.clickbank.net (CLKBANK*COM)

2026 Audifort price

2 bottles: $158 + shipping · 3 bottles: $207 (free ship) · 6 bottles: $294 (free ship)

Billing

One-time ClickBank payment; no subscription or auto-ship

Dropper dose

Orally (1 mL under tongue or in water) — never in the ear

Refund window

90 days from purchase (all bottles returned via RMA to Largo, FL)

Where to buy Audifort safely (and why checkout redirects to audisoothe.com)

Audifort is marketed under Andrew Ross by Audifort Research (382 NE 191st St, PMB 82029, Miami, FL 33179). It is absent from CVS, Walgreens, Rite Aid, and GNC, and partner rules (audifort.com/info/affiliates.html) ban listing on Amazon, eBay, Walmart, or Google Store.

Two checks protect buyers:

  1. Why checkout moves to `audisoothe.com`. Support emails use audifort.com, while the bundle selector runs on audisoothe.com/c/order-now.php (+1-866-374-5018). Picking any bundle opens `audifort.pay.clickbank.net` (CLKBANK*COM on statements). Exit any page collecting card numbers outside ClickBank.

  2. Marketplace look-alikes. On November 4, 2026, the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database held zero filings for "Audifort" or "Audisoothe." Yet its 0.7 mcg chromium picolinate + 200 mg, 22-herb blend matches two earlier ClickBank drops in NIH records: ZenCortex (DSLD 331137) and Cortexi (DSLD 296365). Walmart, eBay, and Amazon resellers often ship capsules, ear oils, or wrong herbs (Ginkgo, B12) without refund coverage.

Genuine Audifort drops vs. unauthorized marketplace listings: how to tell

Side-by-side checklist comparing genuine Audifort oral liquid drops from the maker with unauthorized marketplace listings

Verify five markers from the Supplement Facts image (audisoothe.com/assets/img/label.jpg):

Check Point

Genuine Audifort (Maker)

Unauthorized Listings

Form

Oral liquid in amber dropper bottle

Capsules, softgels, or ear oils

Label

1 fl oz / 30 mL (30 x 1 mL); 0.7 mcg chromium + 200 mg blend

60 capsules or lists Ginkgo/B12

Address

382 NE 191st St PMB 82029, Miami, FL 33179

Unrelated LLCs or blank

Directions

"Take 1 or 2 droppers full daily. Place in mouth and swallow."

"Take 2 capsules" or "3 drops in ear"

Refund

audifort.pay.clickbank.net; 90-day RMA/ClickBank refund

Short or non-returnable

Size quirk: The front render shows 60ML / 2 FL OZ, whereas the Supplement Facts panel reads `1 FL OZ / 30 ML` (30 x 1 mL). Factor that into supply math.

Audifort price in 2026: real packages, shipping, and daily cost math

Verified on audisoothe.com/c/order-now.php on November 4, 2026 (old $69 single-bottle quotes are outdated):

Package

Supply*

Total

Per Bottle

US Shipping

Bonuses

2 Bottles

60 days

$158

$79

Paid at checkout

None

3 Bottles

90 days

$207

$69

Free US shipping

2 PDF eBooks

6 Bottles

180 days

$294

$49

Free US shipping

2 PDF eBooks

2026 Audifort package pricing table comparing 2, 3, and 6 bottles with per-bottle cost, US shipping, and PDF bonuses

\Assumes 1 mL daily on a 30 mL bottle; two droppers daily halves supply. Two-pack shipping is not disclosed until checkout.*

Key pricing facts:

  • Daily math: At 1 mL/day, you pay $2.63/day on two bottles (before shipping), $2.30/day on three, and $1.63/day on six. Two droppers daily cuts a 30 mL bottle to 15 days and doubles daily cost. "Save $200–$780" banners are promotional list prices.

  • 90-day fit: Six bottles give the lowest per-bottle Audifort price ($49), yet you finish half by day 90 at 1 mL/day. First-time buyers often pick three bottles ($207, free US shipping) to match the 90-day return window.

  • One-time charge & PDFs: Checkout is a single payment without auto-ship. Three- and six-packs include two PDFs (The Deep Sleep Activation Protocol and The Brainwire Regeneration Blueprint).

  • Shipping & 24 blocked countries: US orders ship in 1–2 business days (Mon–Fri) via UPS, FedEx, or USPS and arrive in 5–10 business days. International transit takes 4–6+ weeks plus customs, and 24 Do-Not-Ship countries are blocked — including Ireland, New Zealand, Mexico, the Philippines, India, and South Africa.

How to take Audifort drops properly (oral use, dosage & coffee tips)

Follow three rules when searching how to take Audifort drops:

  1. By mouth only — never in your ear canal. Audifort sits in glycerin, water, lemon extract, citric acid, stevia, xylitol, and Capsicum annuum (chili fruit). Acidic, pepper-containing liquid can irritate the ear canal and is unsafe with ear tubes or a perforated eardrum.

  2. Start at 1 mL each morning. The FAQ advises one full dropper (~15 drops, 1 mL) daily under the tongue or in water or juice; the label says shake well and take 1 or 2 droppers daily orally. One morning dropper preserves 30-day bottle math and checks tolerance.

  3. Mind caffeine and dogs. Unadvertised Guarana seed and Green tea leaf add caffeine alongside Panax ginseng, so dose in the morning and prefer lukewarm water or juice over boiling coffee. The base also contains xylitol — fine for human adults in 1 mL doses, yet small ingestions can cause severe hypoglycemia and liver failure in dogs (FDA). Store bottles away from pets.

How the 90-day refund policy works (and real buyer complaints)

Per return-policy.html and shipping.html, returns require four steps:

  • Purchase-date clock: Your 90 days start on payment day (cancellations apply within 24 hours only). Set an alert for day 70.

  • Request an RMA: Contact support@audifort.com or +1-866-374-5018 (10 a.m.–1 a.m. EST) within 90 days for an RMA.

  • Return all bottles in 14 days: Mail every bottle (empty, opened, or sealed) plus your slip and RMA at your postage cost within 14 days to `Returns66, 11870 62nd St. N, Largo, FL 33773`, and email tracking. Shipping is excluded.

  • ClickBank fallback: Since shipping.html retains old 60-day boilerplate beside the 90-day policy, use `clkbank.com` if replies stall.

Buyer anecdotes: The 4.98/5 score on audisoothe.com reflects unverified seller quotes. Audifort is not BBB-accredited; BBB complaints cite return postage, slow RMA emails, and unchanged ringing, and neither domain has a verified Trustpilot profile. Unauthorized Walmart listings rate poorly, while Reddit posts (r/tinnitus, r/Productivitycafe) note mild nighttime relief after 4–8 weeks for a few and zero shift for most — matching a 1,788-adult tinnitus survey where 70.7% of supplement users saw no change, 19.0% improved, 10.3% noted louder ringing, and 6% had side effects (Coelho et al., 2016).

Should you buy Audifort at all? Evidence & medication safety check

Audifort has zero clinical trials, and AAO-HNS guidelines recommend against routine supplements for persistent tinnitus (Tunkel et al., 2014; NIDCD). All 22 items share a 200 mg blend (individual mg not disclosed):

  • Dose gap: Korean red ginseng improved handicap scores in 61 chronic tinnitus adults (4-week RCT) at 3,000 mg/day, not 1,500 mg/day (Kim et al., 2015). Oral black or red maca extracts improved acceptability and energy scores in 175 adult subjects (12-week randomized, placebo-controlled study) at 3,000 mg/day (Gonzales-Arimborgo et al., 2016). Both equal 15x Audifort's whole 200 mg blend.

  • Evidence limits: Dietary proanthocyanidins (grape seed) did not cut 10-year tinnitus risk in 1,217 adults 50+ (Tang et al., 2022); green tea polyphenols protected hearing only in 81 guinea pigs (Li et al., 2017); oral GABA's brain effects are unclear (Boonstra et al., 2015); and Gymnema with chromium was tested in 81 adults for glucose, not hearing (Buccato et al., 2024).

Safety check: The FDA does not review or approve supplements before sale (FDA). Ask your doctor first if you take statins or heart drugs (hidden Grapefruit extract inhibits CYP3A4 across 85+ prescriptions; Bailey et al., 2013), blood-pressure meds (Monoammonium glycyrrhizinate), blood thinners (Ginseng, Grape seed), diabetes drugs (Gymnema), or SSRIs/MAOIs (L-Tryptophan), or are pregnant or nursing. See a doctor promptly for sudden hearing loss, one-sided or pulsatile ringing, dizziness, or ear pain (NIDCD).

Frequently asked questions

Is Audifort sold on Amazon or at Walmart? No. Audifort Research sells only via its ClickBank funnel and bans marketplace reselling; Amazon, Walmart, and eBay bottles lack 90-day refund coverage.

Why does the Audifort checkout redirect to audisoothe.com? audisoothe.com is the active ClickBank funnel; choosing a bundle routes payment to audifort.pay.clickbank.net (CLKBANK*COM).

How much does a bottle of Audifort cost, and which bundle has free US shipping? In November 2026: $79/bottle (2-pack, $158 + shipping), $69/bottle (3-pack, $207), or $49/bottle (6-pack, $294). Both 3- and 6-packs include free US shipping and two PDFs.

Does Audifort charge a monthly subscription or a one-time payment? It is a one-time ClickBank payment with no auto-ship or monthly billing.

How long does Audifort shipping take in the US? Orders ship in 1–2 business days (Mon–Fri) via UPS, FedEx, or USPS and arrive in 5–10 business days.

Do you put Audifort drops in your ears or under your tongue? Under your tongue (or in water) — never in your ears. Take one dropper (~15 drops, 1 mL) daily per the FAQ, or 1–2 oral droppers daily per the label.

Can you mix Audifort liquid drops into morning coffee or water? Yes. Morning use suits the hidden guarana and green tea caffeine, though lukewarm water or juice avoids scalding extracts in boiling coffee.

Sources

  1. Tunkel DE, et al. Clinical practice guideline: tinnitus. Otolaryngol Head Neck Surg. 2014. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/25273878/

  2. Coelho C, et al. Survey on supplements for tinnitus. Am J Audiol. 2016. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/27681261/

  3. Kim TS, et al. Korean red ginseng in chronic tinnitus. J Audiol Otol. 2015. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26413574/

  4. Tang D, et al. Flavonoids and 10-year tinnitus incidence. Eur J Nutr. 2022. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/35067755/

  5. Li L, et al. Green tea polyphenols in noise hearing loss. Chin J Ind Hyg Occup Dis. 2017. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/29081120/

  6. Gonzales-Arimborgo C, et al. Acceptability, safety, and efficacy of oral administration of extracts of black or red maca (Lepidium meyenii) in adult human subjects: a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled study. Pharmaceuticals. 2016. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/27548190/

  7. Boonstra E, et al. GABA supplements: brain and behavior. Front Psychol. 2015. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26500584/

  8. Buccato DG, et al. Gymnema, zinc and chromium: RCT. Nutrients. 2024. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/39125340/

  9. Bailey DG, et al. Grapefruit–medication interactions. CMAJ. 2013. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/23184849/

  10. NIDCD. Tinnitus. https://www.nidcd.nih.gov/health/tinnitus

  11. U.S. FDA. Dietary Supplements. https://www.fda.gov/food/dietary-supplements

  12. U.S. FDA. Paws Off Xylitol; Dangerous for Dogs. https://www.fda.gov/consumers/consumer-updates/paws-xylitol-its-dangerous-dogs

Medical disclaimer: For general information only; not medical advice. Supplement statements are unevaluated by the FDA and do not diagnose, treat, manage, or prevent disease. Prices, labels, and refund rules were verified November 4, 2026 and may change.

bottom of page