
Joint Genesis Ingredients & Mobilee® Breakdown: Doses & Side Effects

Affiliate disclosure (Updated November 4, 2026): This post contains affiliate links; we may earn a commission at no extra cost ([full disclosure](/post/affiliate-disclosure)). Prices change, so verify current terms on the manufacturer's product page. Views here are independent, do not represent BIODYNAMIX®, and are not medical advice.
Short answer: The Joint Genesis ingredients panel lists five active extracts in one daily capsule: 200 mg ginger root powder, 150 mg French maritime pine bark, 100 mg Boswellia serrata, 80 mg Mobilee® hyaluronic acid matrix, and 5 mg BioPerine®. BIODYNAMIX® prints every milligram without a proprietary blend, and Mobilee® (80 mg) plus pine bark (150 mg) match human knee-trial doses. Still, the complete capsule lacks its own clinical trial, its 200 mg ginger dose sits below arthritis studies, Mobilee® comes from rooster combs (not vegan), and blood-thinner users should consult a physician first.
Full Joint Genesis Ingredients List and Label Breakdown
We checked the 30-capsule BIODYNAMIX® Supplement Facts panel (Aurora, CO; Dr. Mark Weis, M.D.). Directions state one capsule daily; other ingredients are cellulose, magnesium stearate, and silica.
Active Ingredient | Dose | Standardization / Source | Study Comparison |
Ginger powder (Zingiber officinale root) | 200 mg | Raw root; gingerol % not disclosed | Below 500–1,000 mg/day OA trials |
Boswellia extract (Boswellia serrata resin) | 100 mg | 65% boswellic acid; AKBA % not disclosed | Matches 100 mg enriched weight |
Mobilee® hyaluronic acid matrix | 80 mg | Rooster comb: 60–80% HA, >5–15% polysaccharides, >5–20% Collagen II | Matches 80 mg/day human RCTs |
Pine bark extract (Pinus pinaster) | 150 mg | Unbranded bark; procyanidin % not disclosed | Matches 150 mg/day knee OA RCT |
BioPerine® black pepper (Piper nigrum) | 5 mg | 95% piperine (50:1, Sabinsa Corp.) | Untested alongside Mobilee® |
The bottle prints eight badges: Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Dairy-Free, Egg-Free, Soy-Free, Nut-Free, Crustacean-Free, and BPA-Free — no vegan icon. Despite a plant-cellulose shell, Mobilee® (Bioiberica S.A.U.) comes from chicken rooster combs and contains avian Type II collagen.
How Mobilee® Works vs. Regular Hyaluronic Acid

Most store joint pills rely on glucosamine and chondroitin. Joint Genesis targets synovial fluid — the slippery liquid cushioning bone ends and feeding avascular cartilage (NIH NIAMS).
That cushion depends on hyaluronan (hyaluronic acid). In human knee fluid from donors aged 23 to 91, synovial hyaluronan drops 10.5% per decade alongside a 15% per decade drop in joint grade (Temple-Wong et al., 2016).
Standard hyaluronic acid pills use bacterial-fermented sodium hyaluronate. Mobilee® pairs 60–80% hyaluronic acid with rooster-comb polysaccharides and Collagen Type II. One caveat: BIODYNAMIX®'s claim that Mobilee® multiplies synovial hyaluronan "by a factor of 10" comes from lab cell tests, not fluid tapped from living human knees.
What Human Clinical Trials Say About Each Ingredient
Because no clinical trial tests the finished Joint Genesis capsule, each ingredient rests on separate human data:
Mobilee® (80 mg): Human RCTs delivered 80 mg/day of rooster-comb extract in low-fat yogurt to adults with mild knee discomfort. In a 12-week double-blind RCT (n = 80), 80 mg/day raised knee muscle peak torque at least 11% in men (p < 0.05), with no significant difference in women (Solà et al., 2015). A 148-adult double-blind RCT found the extract cut knee synovial effusion by 11.8%, pain perception by 24.6%, and boosted male extension torque 10% (Romero et al., 2018).
French Maritime Pine Bark (150 mg): In a 3-month double-blind RCT of 100 stage I–II knee osteoarthritis patients, 150 mg/day of pine bark (Pycnogenol®) improved WOMAC function (p < 0.05), pain (p < 0.04), and painkiller use versus placebo (Cisár et al., 2008). Joint Genesis matches 150 mg using unbranded Pinus pinaster.
Boswellia serrata (100 mg): A 90-day double-blind RCT (n = 75 knee OA patients) found 100 mg/day of 5-Loxin® (30% AKBA) cut pain and synovial MMP-3 (Sengupta et al., 2008). Joint Genesis standardizes to 65% boswellic acids; its AKBA % is not disclosed.
Ginger (200 mg) & BioPerine® (5 mg): Across five RCTs (593 OA patients), ginger modestly eased pain (SMD = -0.30, p = 0.005; Bartels et al., 2015), though trials used 500–1,000 mg/day (see ginger's researched health benefits). No human study tests 5 mg BioPerine® with Mobilee® or pine bark.
Joint Genesis Side Effects, Allergens & Blood-Thinner Warnings
Overall Joint Genesis side effects have not been measured in a finished-capsule trial, and no supplement is risk-free (FDA). Older adults should check four points:
Blood thinners and prescriptions: Ginger (NIH NCCIH) and pine bark have mild antiplatelet effects that add to warfarin, Eliquis, Xarelto, Plavix, or daily aspirin. In human liver microsomes and gut cells, piperine also inhibits CYP3A4 and P-glycoprotein, slowing clearance of oral drugs including certain anticoagulants, statins, and blood-pressure prescriptions (Bhardwaj et al., 2002). Ask your doctor first and stop two weeks before surgery.
Stomach upset: In the 593-patient ginger review, mild reflux or stomach warmth doubled dropouts versus placebo (RR = 2.33; Bartels et al., 2015). Take it with breakfast.
Who should skip it: Skip if you have poultry allergies, eat vegan, are pregnant or nursing, or have ulcers or gallstones (medical disclaimer).
When to see a doctor: Seek prompt care for hot, red, suddenly swollen, or locking joints, or morning hand stiffness over an hour (NIH NIAMS).
Food Sources and Habits for Synovial Fluid
BIODYNAMIX® cites purple sweet potatoes (satsumaimo) in Yuzurihara, Japan. Plant foods contain zero hyaluronan, which exists only in animal tissues like bone broth. Root vegetables, citrus, and greens supply vitamin C, magnesium, and polyphenols protecting joint fluid, while walking or water aerobics pumps fluid into cartilage (NIH NIAMS).
Supplements That Contain Mobilee® and 2026 Pricing
Searching the NIH Dietary Supplement Label Database (November 4, 2026) yields zero voluntary filings for "Joint Genesis," yet shows how rival Mobilee® supplement blends underdose: Swanson's Glucosamine, Chondroitin & MSM with Mobilee (NIH DSLD 308588) lists 8 mg Mobilee®/capsule (24 mg/day), while standalone Swanson Hyaluronic Acid Complex (DSLD 337833) offers 83 mg without botanicals.
On BIODYNAMIX®'s ClickBank checkout (November 4, 2026), one-time bundles cost:
Bundle | Supply | Per Bottle | Total | US Shipping & Extras |
2 Bottles | 60 days | $79 | $158 | +$9.95 shipping (no bonuses) |
3 Bottles | 90 days | $69 | $207 | +$9.95 shipping (no bonuses) |
6 Bottles | 180 days | $49 | $294 | Free shipping + 2 PDF guides |

Orders carry a 180-day refund policy from your order date: keep opened or empty jars and mail unopened bottles plus your packing slip to Aurora, CO at your postage cost. Anecdotally, BIODYNAMIX® holds an A+ BBB rating, minimal Trustpilot activity, and mixed Reddit posts noting looser morning knees after 6–10 weeks versus zero relief in "bone-on-bone" knees. See our 2026 Joint Genesis review and Joint Genesis price and refund guide.
Frequently Asked Questions
What are the five active ingredients in Joint Genesis? 200 mg ginger root powder, 150 mg French maritime pine bark, 100 mg Boswellia serrata (65% boswellic acid), 80 mg Mobilee®, and 5 mg BioPerine®.
How much Mobilee® is in each capsule of Joint Genesis? 80 mg per daily capsule, matching human knee-trial doses (Solà et al., 2015).
What is Mobilee® hyaluronic acid matrix made from? Chicken rooster combs (60–80% hyaluronic acid, >5–15% polysaccharides, and >5–20% poultry Collagen Type II).
How is Mobilee® different from regular hyaluronic acid pills? Regular pills use bacterial-fermented sodium hyaluronate alone; Mobilee® retains rooster-comb polysaccharides and Type II collagen.
Is Joint Genesis gluten-free, dairy-free, and shellfish-free? Yes — gluten-, dairy-, egg-, soy-, nut-, crustacean-, GMO-, and BPA-free, though not vegan.
Can you take Joint Genesis with blood thinners, and is it safe daily? Most healthy adults tolerate it with food, but ginger, pine bark, and CYP3A4-inhibiting piperine can interact with anticoagulants and prescriptions — ask your doctor first.
Sources
Temple-Wong MM, et al. Hyaluronan in knee synovial fluid. Arthritis Res Ther. 2016. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26792492/
Solà R, et al. Rooster comb extract in mild knee pain: RCT. Food Funct. 2015. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/26302034/
Romero MC, et al. Rooster comb extract on muscle strength: RCT. Food Funct. 2018. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/29888778/
Cisár P, et al. Pine bark extract on knee OA. Phytother Res. 2008. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18570266/
Sengupta K, et al. 5-Loxin for knee OA: RCT. Arthritis Res Ther. 2008. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/18667054/
Bartels EM, et al. Ginger in OA: meta-analysis. Osteoarthritis Cartilage. 2015. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/25300574/
Bhardwaj RK, et al. Piperine inhibits P-glycoprotein and CYP3A4. J Pharmacol Exp Ther. 2002. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/12130727/
NIH ODS. DSLD Label 308588. https://dsld.od.nih.gov/label/308588
NIH NCCIH. Ginger. https://www.nccih.nih.gov/health/ginger
NIH NIAMS. Osteoarthritis. https://www.niams.nih.gov/health-topics/osteoarthritis
U.S. FDA. Dietary Supplements. https://www.fda.gov/food/dietary-supplements
Educational information only, not medical advice. Supplement statements have not been evaluated by the FDA and do not diagnose, treat, or prevent disease. Verified November 4, 2026.


